Contact Us

Church office (9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon, Monday to Friday): (416) 438-4100

Pastor Duncan Cameron: (416) 438-4370

E-mail addresses:

Office: office@standrewsscarborough.ca
Pastor: pastor@standrewsscarborough.ca

Pastoral Care: pastoralcare@standrewsscarborough.ca
Alpha: alpha@standrewsscarborough.ca
Children’s Ministry: children@standrewsscarborough.cc

Music: music@standrewsscarborough.ca
Youth Ministry: youth@standrewsscarborough.ca
Webservant: webservant@standrewsscarborough.ca

Address:

115 St. Andrews Road, Scarborough,
Ontario M1P 4N2

Map

Or – contact us by completing the information below.